Relaunch

Re-launching pipelines is a great way to quickly troubleshoot or make use of Nextflow's resume functionality and re-launch the same pipeline with different parameters.

The Resume option is selected by default when re-launching a new pipeline from the Runs monitoring screen. In short, This option allows for the continuation of a workflow execution using Nextflow resume.

Nextflow resume

For a detailed explanation of how the resume option works, please visit Part 1 and Part 2 of the Demystifying Nextflow resume description in the Nextflow blog.